Prime Grappler Giveaway!

Prime Grappler Giveaway!

March 2, 2014 by in Contests with  Comments, 146 views Views

Want a chance to win a Prime Grappler Hook? Join me in the General Chat channel
on your server listed below and be ready to play a little game with me and answer the following question:

Go to kithicor.org, listen to the podcast titled The Jethal Show – Learning with Ozymandius and be one of the first 9-10 people to send me a tell with the word I used instead of voxel. I called it by some other name at first.
Game will run for one hour.

I will be giving away 9 Prime Grappler Hooks on each of the following servers:
Courage server March 4th at 7:00pm runs until 8pm PST
Serenity server March 6th at 7:00pm runs until 8pm PST

I will be giving away 10 Prime Grappler Hooks on each of the following servers:
Understanding server March 8th at 10:00am PST or 6:00pm runs until 11am PST or 7pm GMT
Satisfaction server March 8th at 12:00 noon PST or 8:00pm runs until 1pm PST or 9pm GMT

Liberation Server : still doing it was done on March 2nd and will do again on March 3rd at 7:00pm PST and try and give out the other 5.
Congrats to the following winners for March 2nd:
Kumu
Taelaa
Hecq
Shyla
Kailikkular
Lylah
Omer
Oranwyn
Winterheart

Want to give out a Big CONGRATS to our Courage winners:
Qeethaern
Cirric
Kasala
Amion
Sophie
Taeff
Xerelise
Nuttypeanutt

Had only 8 winners SO extra will roll over to Serenity server on March 6th at 7pm PST
giving a total of 10 Prime Grappler hook codes to give away!!

3 Prime Grappler Hooks are being held in reserve for our Grand Prize winners in our EQN Landmark Contest.